Hello world!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Emily Hunter McGowin December 9, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Hey Joel! Yeah for a new website! I’m looking forward to reading/hearing what you have to say.

    BTW: I read about a book recently that I think you’d be interested in: Crazy for God by Frank Schaeffer. You can see it on his website and read reviews and interviews about it here: http://www.frankschaeffer.net/crazyforgod.html

    We love and miss you guys and I can’t wait to be there with you!

    -Emily

  2. 2 zachary lee January 21, 2008 at 1:02 am

    Hey man,

    I like the video, you have a cool, suave demeanor. Keep me posted on your philosophical studies. That leads me to a philosophy joke.

    One day Rene Descartes walked into his local diner. The waitress asked him if he would like some water to drink, he said, “yes, I would.” She then asked him if he would like his usual dinner. He replied, “I think not.”

    Rene Descartes then disappeared…


Leave a Reply

